Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Rosas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Rosas

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marta Welch

Marta Welch

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Rick due to a claim I had that was not handled very well with another company. Rick was very helpful on helping me on how to proceed. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that values incredible service."
Profile photo of Liz Marmolejo

Liz Marmolejo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I talk to Pearl it's like your talking to family member. Very helpful with all the questions I have. I love dealing with Rick and his staff."
Profile photo of Kristyn

Kristyn

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pearl is so amazing! She’s always there to answer any and all of my questions. She’s 2 hours away from me and still the only person I will call!"
Profile photo of Becky Castilleja

Becky Castilleja

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in Town!! Rick is always just a phone call away!! Rick's entire team is always ready to help with any questions, or concerns. Please consider them for all your insurance needs. It's a choice you will appreciate for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Mona Sustaita

Mona Sustaita

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate my State Farm team..."
Profile photo of Lily Gonzalez

Lily Gonzalez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this insurance agency for 2 years and they have been so great. They are always so kind and work quickly if you have a problem. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of johnathan rivas

johnathan rivas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company family has been with Rick and Pearl for YEARS !!! Thank you for the amazing service and experience!! Looking forward to many more!"
Profile photo of Amy Chavez

Amy Chavez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosa Serrano

Rosa Serrano

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pearl is an exceptional professional person with a great knowledge of State Farm services. We value you and Rick!"
Profile photo of Zack Garza

Zack Garza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Office staff is so professional and friendly. They make you feel like you're part of the family!"
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Rosas and his team have provided exceptional customer service from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Bill Devereaux

Bill Devereaux

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gloria Gast

Gloria Gast

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful! Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Lonny Shrimpton

Lonny Shrimpton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto insurance with this office for the last 15 years. They are a great group of people to work with, very happy with their awesome service."
Profile photo of Mark Drake

Mark Drake

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Lubbock this year in search of a new agent. Been a long time State Farm customer. Well, I’ve found a good one. You should give these people a shot if you’re in need of a new agent as well."
Profile photo of Julianne Gruber

Julianne Gruber

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The personnel are fantastic and the rates are unbeatable"
Profile photo of Rosie Garcia

Rosie Garcia

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are always very helpful and so friendly whenever we stop by. We highly recommend them to all our friends."
Profile photo of Misty Servin

Misty Servin

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of johnny rodriguez

johnny rodriguez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had homeowners insurance policy with State Farm for years, they've been always helpful on issues big and small. With great attention to the details. They treat you like a family. Truly a pleasure doing business with this office."
Profile photo of Karen Moeller

Karen Moeller

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and the office staff have been great & very helpful on everything I have ever needed help with..very friendly & always make you feel welcome"
Profile photo of Felix Guerra

Felix Guerra

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Pearl and Patricia are awesome! I recommend Rick Rosas State Farm to everyone i know!"
Profile photo of Fernando Levario

Fernando Levario

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esther Alonso

Esther Alonso

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick is my agent and working with him made my first time buying a life insurance a smooth experience. He went above and beyond to go over several life options on my day off. I highly recommend Rick and his team for anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick sold me my auto policy and I couldn’t be more happier in how him and his staff took care of me. Thank you!"