Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Curran

Sean Curran

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sean Curran
"Where is the button to leave negative stars. I've been fighting with this fraudulent scam of an agent for over a year now. All I want is to be done with them, but they make it impossible. Keep a paper trail for every conversation you have with them. If they say they're going to do something get it on paper or email. It's a shame because corporate State Farm has been great to me, but this agent is so bad that I'll never go back to State Farm ever again."
Profile photo of Zenia Ferrer

Zenia Ferrer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zenia Ferrer
"Rick is great!! Helped me out tremendously. Awesome staff I’m happy I joined such a trusting team"
Profile photo of August Moeller

August Moeller

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Moeller
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. I’ve been so fortunate to have Rick Rosas to guide me as my Agent for the last 20ish years of my time with State Farm. I couldn’t be more confident that I’ll never leave Rick or switch carriers for any reason. Rick has been there from the smallest policy issue to listening to some of my life stories as a friend in his office. I’m thankful for Rick and everything he does in this community."
Profile photo of Shane Zamora

Shane Zamora

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Zamora
"I've been with State Farm for a year now and as a customer, my experience with them has been nothing but outstanding from the great discounts they give, to the overall amazing customer service. Each time I give them a call they make sure I'm taken care and answer all my questions I have. If your looking for a great insurance company I recommend giving State Farm a try you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Aveline Hewetson

Aveline Hewetson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aveline Hewetson
"I needed to make a change to the lien holder and get verification to said lien holder. Michelle had a no worries, I'll get it done attitude. The binder arrived the day after we spoke and I was able to forward the email. Boom, boom, done!!"
Profile photo of Mark Drake

Mark Drake

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Drake
"Moved to Lubbock this year in search of a new agent. Been a long time State Farm customer. Well, I’ve found a good one. You should give these people a shot if you’re in need of a new agent as well."
Profile photo of hari krishnaa athota

hari krishnaa athota

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hari krishnaa athota
"He is soo good and professional, his staff is so helpful in assisting in you what perfectly u needed"
Profile photo of Laurie Perez

Laurie Perez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Perez
"Love how fast they work to help me at Rick Rosas!!"
Profile photo of Natedawg

Natedawg

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natedawg
"Recently here to Lubbock from Indiana. They made it simple and worked with me when I first got here to get everything transferred over fast and easy. Been working with them for the past five months, and couldn't of asked for better service! Recently in the market for a car, and would always send in quotes and questions and would always get back to me in a very timely manner. Absolutely no complaints would recommend to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you all who work there at Rick Rosas Agency!"
Profile photo of Marta Welch

Marta Welch

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Welch
"I was referred to Rick due to a claim I had that was not handled very well with another company. Rick was very helpful in helping me on how to proceed. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that values incredible service. Thank you, Rick!"
Profile photo of Eric Hopper

Eric Hopper

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hopper
"Top shelf State Farm agent and his whole staff including Michelle are wonderful to work with. Thank you for being my State Farm agent for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Liz Marmolejo

Liz Marmolejo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Marmolejo
"Anytime I talk to Pearl it's like your talking to family member. Very helpful with all the questions I have. I love dealing with Rick and his staff."
Profile photo of Robert Pace

Robert Pace

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pace
"I've known Rick for 24 years, not only is he an exceptional agent, but his prior background as a claims professional gives his clients valuable insights into the entire insurance process. You just don't find that skill set with other insurance agents. If your looking for the lowest price, he is middle of the pack with rates, but worth every penny when it comes time for insurance to deliver on their promises during a claim."
Profile photo of Kristyn

Kristyn

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyn
"Pearl is so amazing! She’s always there to answer any and all of my questions. She’s 2 hours away from me and still the only person I will call!"
Profile photo of Becky Castilleja

Becky Castilleja

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Castilleja
"Best Agent in Town!! Rick is always just a phone call away!! Rick's entire team is always ready to help with any questions, or concerns. Please consider them for all your insurance needs. It's a choice you will appreciate for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Mona Sustaita

Mona Sustaita

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Sustaita
"Greatly appreciate my State Farm team..."
Profile photo of johnathan rivas

johnathan rivas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by johnathan rivas
"Great company family has been with Rick and Pearl for YEARS !!! Thank you for the amazing service and experience!! Looking forward to many more!"
Profile photo of Rosa Serrano

Rosa Serrano

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Serrano
"Pearl is an exceptional professional person with a great knowledge of State Farm services. We value you and Rick!"
Profile photo of Zack Garza

Zack Garza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Garza
"The Office staff is so professional and friendly. They make you feel like you're part of the family!"
Profile photo of Maria Aguilar

Maria Aguilar

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguilar
"Rick Rosas and his team have provided exceptional customer service from start to finish!"
Profile photo of Bill Devereaux

Bill Devereaux

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Devereaux
"For me State Farm at the Rick Rosa's location has been more than just a Spectacular experience, the staff there has helped me in ways that words can't express. They truly care about their clients. I would advice anyone who needs car insurance or rental insurance or both to go there they will change your life... Fabulous people... GO TEAM STATE FARM..."
Profile photo of Gloria Gast

Gloria Gast

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Gast
"The staff is wonderful! Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Lonny Shrimpton

Lonny Shrimpton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lonny Shrimpton
"I have had my auto insurance with this office for the last 15 years. They are a great group of people to work with, very happy with their awesome service."
Profile photo of Julianne Gruber

Julianne Gruber

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Gruber
"The personnel are fantastic and the rates are unbeatable"
Profile photo of Rosie Garcia

Rosie Garcia

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Garcia
"Rick and his team are always very helpful and so friendly whenever we stop by. We highly recommend them to all our friends."