Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Rosas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Rosas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Hopper

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top shelf State Farm agent and his whole staff including Michelle are wonderful to work with. Thank you for being my State Farm agent for over 20 years."

Marta Welch

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Rick due to a claim I had that was not handled very well with another company. Rick was very helpful on helping me on how to proceed. I highly recommend this agency to anyone that values incredible service."

Liz Marmolejo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I talk to Pearl it's like your talking to family member. Very helpful with all the questions I have. I love dealing with Rick and his staff."

Robert Pace

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Rick for 24 years, not only is he an exceptional agent, but his prior background as a claims professional gives his clients valuable insights into the entire insurance process. You just don't find that skill set with other insurance agents. If your looking for the lowest price, he is middle of the pack with rates, but worth every penny when it comes time for insurance to deliver on their promises during a claim."

Kristyn

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pearl is so amazing! She’s always there to answer any and all of my questions. She’s 2 hours away from me and still the only person I will call!"

Becky Castilleja

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in Town!! Rick is always just a phone call away!! Rick's entire team is always ready to help with any questions, or concerns. Please consider them for all your insurance needs. It's a choice you will appreciate for years to come!!"

Mona Sustaita

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatly appreciate my State Farm team..."

johnathan rivas

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company family has been with Rick and Pearl for YEARS !!! Thank you for the amazing service and experience!! Looking forward to many more!"

Amy Chavez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love them!!! They have always been super blunt with me and told me what I need to do. If I every have any questions they are always there and a quick phone call away! They’ve guided me through everything and even spent time explaining everything so I can understand it ."

Rosa Serrano

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pearl is an exceptional professional person with a great knowledge of State Farm services. We value you and Rick!"

Zack Garza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Office staff is so professional and friendly. They make you feel like you're part of the family!"

Maria Aguilar

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick Rosas and his team have provided exceptional customer service from start to finish!"

Bill Devereaux

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"For me State Farm at the Rick Rosa's location has been more than just a Spectacular experience, the staff there has helped me in ways that words can't express. They truly care about their clients. I would advice anyone who needs car insurance or rental insurance or both to go there they will change your life... Fabulous people... GO TEAM STATE FARM..."

Gloria Gast

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful! Good customer service!"

Lonny Shrimpton

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto insurance with this office for the last 15 years. They are a great group of people to work with, very happy with their awesome service."

Mark Drake

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Lubbock this year in search of a new agent. Been a long time State Farm customer. Well, I’ve found a good one. You should give these people a shot if you’re in need of a new agent as well."

Julianne Gruber

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The personnel are fantastic and the rates are unbeatable"

Rosie Garcia

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are always very helpful and so friendly whenever we stop by. We highly recommend them to all our friends."

Misty Servin

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am happy to say I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I am extremely happy with my service. Not only did Rick save me a few hundred dollars a year with my plan, but he has also been an outstanding agent whom I actually refer out when someone is in need of a good insurance coverage. Highly recommend!"

johnny rodriguez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had homeowners insurance policy with State Farm for years, they've been always helpful on issues big and small. With great attention to the details. They treat you like a family. Truly a pleasure doing business with this office."

Karen Moeller

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and the office staff have been great & very helpful on everything I have ever needed help with..very friendly & always make you feel welcome"

Felix Guerra

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Pearl and Patricia are awesome! I recommend Rick Rosas State Farm to everyone i know!"

Fernando Levario

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick Rosas has been our agent since 2007. Every time we stop by his office all his employees are very nice and greet us with a smile. When we have changes to make to our policies they have a great attitude. We are very happy with the service that we receive. What really makes us feel special is that they knows us by name. We have recommended them to all our friends and family."

Esther Alonso

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick is my agent and working with him made my first time buying a life insurance a smooth experience. He went above and beyond to go over several life options on my day off. I highly recommend Rick and his team for anyone needing insurance."

Stephen Miller

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick sold me my auto policy and I couldn’t be more happier in how him and his staff took care of me. Thank you!"